Faculty and Staff

 

Grade Level Teachers

 

GradeTeacherSubjectEMAILWebSite

3rd GRADE

Jill BradfordLanguage Arts & Social Studiesjbradford@magellancharter.org
Morgan WhittLanguage Arts & Social Studiesmwhitt@magellancharter.org
Tracie PringMath and Sciencetpring@magellancharter.org
Liz WoodMath and Sciencelwood@magellancharter.org

4th GRADE

Sara DailSciencesdail@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Tricia LiberatoreLanguage Arts & Social Studiestliberatore@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Cheryl MuncieMathcmuncie@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Lisa TunstallLanguage Arts & Social Studiesltunstall@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

5th GRADE

Courtney RadfordLanguage Arts & Social Studiescradford@magellancharter.org
Melissa GotoLanguage Arts & Social Studiesmgoto@magellancharter.org
Amy GrantScienceagrant@magellancharter.org
Wanda SuttonMathwsutton@magellancharter.org

6th GRADE

Elena HarpSocial Studieseharp@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Helen PettifordSciencehpettiford@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Lisa FreemanMathlfreeman@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Mike BragaLanguage Artsmbraga@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

7th GRADE

Anna WhiteSocial Studiesabwhite@magellancharter.org
Wendy BlewettLanguage Artswblewett@magellancharter.org
Lin HarpSciencelharp@magellancharter.org
Leah BoasMathlboas@magellancharter.org

8th GRADE

Kaitlyn FudaleSciencekfudale@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

Teresa TaylorLanguage Artsttaylor@magellancharter.orgComing soon
Josh RiordanSocial Studiesjriordan@magellancharter.orgComing soon
Alexandra NailsMathanails@magellancharter.orgComing soon

6th GRADE MATH

Stephanie Ford6th Grade Mathsford@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

8th GRADE MATH

Stephanie Ford8th Math Mathsford@magellancharter.org

Visit Teacher Website

 


 

Administration / Support Staff

TitleNameEMAIL

.........................................E

Head of SchoolJessica O'Donovanjodonovan@magellancharter.org
Assistant AdministratorSheri Regansregan@magellancharter.org
Office ManagerBethany Hicksbhicks@magellancharter.org
Data ManagerBethany Hicksbhicks@magellancharter.org
Educational Resource/504 & Test CoordinatorLaura Cloughertylclougherty@magellancharter.org
CounselorKatie Carrollkcarroll@magellancharter.org
CounselorOpen
School NurseLeigh Ammonslammons@magellancharter.org
FinanceBecky Greenrgreen@magellancharter.org
Facilities ManagerStan Crockerscrocker@magellancharter.org
Recess CoordinatorJennifer Fitzsimmonsjfitzsimmons@magellancharter.org
Recess CoordinatorRachel Bassrbass@magellancharter.org
Volunteer CoordinatorRachel Bassrbass@magellancharter.org
Instructional AssistantCindy Pottercpotter@magellancharter.org
Instructional AssistantRachel Bassrbass@magellancharter.org
Instructional AssistantSpencer Danielsdaniel@magellancharter.org
Special Programs
Occupational TherapistKathy Trocinskiktrocinski@magellancharter.org
Arts Integration SpecialistNicole Ahnnahn@magellancharter.org
Special Programs 3rd & 4thDani Hopwooddhopwood@magellancharter.org
Special Programs 5th & 6thAnika Taylorataylor@magellanchater.org
Special Programs 7th & 8thAnn Payneapayne@magellancharter.org
Reading SpecialistJulie Robertsonjrobertson@magellancharter.org
Math SpecialistKara McLendonkmclendon@magellancharter.org
Technology Staff
Network AdministratorMike O'Sheamoshea@magellancharter.org
.Communication SpecialistKelly Cappskcapps@magellancharter.org